MBL Committee for 2020 / 2021

 

President

Glen McCanna

president@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Senior Vice President

Corby Glover

snrvicepresident@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Junior Vice President

Shane Dodd

jnrvicepresident@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Secretary

Brenda Franks

secretary@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Assistant Secretary

Vacant

 

Treasurer

Vince Bates

treasurer@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Assistant Treasurer

Vacant

 

Registrar/Recorder

Vacant

registrar@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Health & Safety

Adam King

health@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Child Protection

Vacant

 

Wests Sports Council

Adam Forbes

mblsportsdelegate1@gmail.com

R P & D

Vacant

 

Umpire Coordinator

Matt Wagner

umpires@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Scorers Coordinator

Kaye Cooper

scorers@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Canteen RSA

Vacant

 

Public Officer

Brenda Franks

secretary@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Publicity

Brenda Franks

publicity@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Women's League Delegate

Marilyn Jackson

mblwomensdelegate1@gmail.com

Member Protection

Information Officer (MPIO)

Cathy Morris mpio@macarthurbaseball.com.au

Patron

Vacant

 

 

Contact Us